Präsidium

 

regina-zipflPräsidentin

Regina Zipfl
Reiki-Meisterin
Forellenweg 17 * 24576 Hitzhusen
Tel: 04192/889 776  (16-18 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung)
Fax: 04192/889 919
r.zipfl@reiki-verband-deutschland.de


Doris KrammelVizepräsidentin

Doris Krammel
Reiki-Meisterin
K.-Adenauer Str. 14 * 97273 Kürnach
Tel.: 09367 / 985727
d.krammel@reiki-verband-deutschland.de

 

Gabriele StellmacherKassiererin

Gabriele Stellmacher
Reiki-Meisterin
Am Forsthaus 1 * 06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz, OT Lingenau
Tel: 034906/22547 * Mobil: 0172/9266872
Kassiererin@reiki-verband-deutschland.de
g.stellmacher@reiki-verband-deutschland.de

 

Margarete_SchennSchriftführerin

Margarete Schenn
Reiki-Meisterin
Schmiedsgasse 8 * 74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Tel: 0791/42703 (ab 19 Uhr)
m.schenn@reiki-verband-deutschland.de

 

Obfrau für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heike Czellnik
Reiki-Meisterin
Bgm.-Traber-Str. 22 * 91781 Weißenburg
Mobil: 0160 / 99255185
h.czellnik@reiki-verband-deutschland.de

 

 

Stand: 08.04.2017